I’m back!

No, no, it’s not “We’re Back, A Dinosaur’s Story”, but Ramos is back, the Ret Pally everyone wants to love on Dalaran!

I’m back blogging, and I want to write about all my experiences on the game and tell you my thoughts about upcoming features and just general advice for all your Retribution needs.

Let’s get back in the game!

~ by Ramos on October 10, 2009.

One Response to “I’m back!”

  1. ha, my kids just saw the cartoon a few days ago.

    Good to see a fellow paladin return

Leave a Reply

 
