Void Reaver down for the third time.

We downed Void Reaver again tonight, and one of my Paladins under me finally got T5 shoulders.

I’m starting to feel less and less uber!

I should explain a bit more. I’m the class officer of Paladins for my guild Epic High. I 
enjoy raiding with the guild at all times, and I will raid even if I don’t get any loot. I 
just don’t care because I already have loot of my own. It’s my way of repaying the 
guild at large.

So tanking bracers dropped, main tank got ’em, let’s see, pauldrons of defender 
dropped, and I think a boot pattern. Pretty lame stuff. No trash epics though.

~ by Ramos on July 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
